Petra – Take Me In

 

 

Take me in

 

Take me past the outer courts

Into the Holy place

Past the brazen altar

Lord I want to see Your face

Pass me by the crowds of people

The priests who sing Your praise

I hunger and thirst for Your righteousness

And it’s only found one place

 

Take me in to the Holy of Holies

Take me in by the blood of the Lamb

Take me in to the Holy of Holies

Take the coal, cleanse my lips, here I am

Take the coal, cleanse my lips, here I am

(Petra Praise – The Rock Cries Out [1989])

Spune-ți părerea

